key contacts

Our directors, partners and key senior consultants are listed below. In addition, we have a deep bench of international associates and subcontractors that contribute greatly to our successful client engagements.

International Presence

 

At Orr & Boss, our international consultants work together as a cohesive team to serve the requirements of our clients--wherever they need us most. Whether that need be in Detroit, London, Amsterdam, Sao Paulo or Shanghai, Orr & Boss is prepared to help.

Region / Responsibility: Contact: Email:
   
North America    
Fairfax, Virginia Charles Bangert, MBA  cbangert@orrandboss.com
Detroit, Michigan Kevin Reid, MS  kreid@orrandboss.com
Knoxville, Tennessee Scott Detiveaux, MBA  sdetiveaux@orrandboss.com
Toronto, Canada Douglas Bohn, MS, MBA  dbohn@orrandboss.com
     
Latin America    
Sao Paulo, Brazil Luiz Custodio  lcustodio@orrandboss.com
     
Europe
London, England Joanne Janzen  jjanzen@orrandboss.com
Lille, France Jean-Claude Lecat, MS, MBA  jclecat@orrandboss.com
Amsterdam, Netherlands Drs. Marten van der Meer  movandermeer@orrandboss.com
Zug, Switzerland  orrandboss@orrandboss.com
   
Asia
Shanghai, China Xilin Li, MS, MBA  xli@orrandboss.com
   
Client Development Charles Bangert, MBA  cbangert@orrandboss.com
   
Chairman Michael Policella  mikep@orrandboss.com
   
Director Charles Rooney, Ph.D.  crooney@orrandboss.com
   
CFO/Director Joanne Janzen  jjanzen@orrandboss.com
   
Contracts Administrator Ann Jividen  ajividen@orrandboss.com
   
Office Manager Nicole Phillips, BS  nphillips@orrandboss.com
   
Special Projects Coordinator Lynn Rausch, BA  lrausch@orrandboss.com